0
120-1260 Shoppers Row Campbell River, BC V9W 2C8
LOCAL: (250) 287-7567 TOLLFREE: (888) 987-7567
Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals Flower Shop
Local Campbell River, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for the gorgeous bouquet you created for my friend. My special requests were included and she was simply thrilled. Efficient delivery and all as promised. Not my first Petals order and certainly not the last!
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Received a bouquet that was spectacular, fragrant and in exceptional condition, filled with long-lasting flowers. Thanks to the friend who ordered, and to Petals for this uplifting delivery.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have buying flower from Petals since they opened and very pleased with the quality of the flowers. All flowers I have sent to people out of town are delivered promptly and the recipients have been delighted.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were a 60th anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle. I ordered online from Sherwood Park for delivery in Campbell River. They said the arrangement was stunning, delivered as promised. I highly recommend Petals Flower Shop.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service & beautiful flowers! was accomendated with a morning delivery as requested, and the recipients were happy!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good service! Owner was very accommodating!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very nice
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers! Very fresh!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was really impressed with the basket & service I received. Very nice people. I'll be ordering from them again.
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are lovely and still beautiful! P.s. the cat thinks they are pretty nice too.
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement,very happy
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order online being out of province. Flowers delivered were beautiful and in line with what we expect from online ordering. They went out of their way to call and confirm our delivery date was correct, as we ordered for Mothers day but delivered on a later date.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

delivery lady was great...very cheerful and the flowers are fabulous as always. Still fresh and lovely. Thank you
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

love my flowers and I love mothers day
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were absolutely stunning, the extra touch of putting a leaf around the glass is incredible! Beautiful!
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are so beautiful, enjoyed them very much
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

I know Mary was really happy with the bouquet she received. We saw photos and it was beautiful. Thanks for delivering the gift so quickly.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely perfect
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely arrangements with very fresh flowers.I have had them a week now and still gorgeous!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quick and consistent delivery.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Marion was so helpful in arranging delivery! The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient was thrilled. Excellent customer service! Many thanks!!
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very impressed. They were out of one of the flowers I had requested so they called me right away and asked me if they could use another type of flower. I thought they were very helpful and professional. Plus, my mom loved the flowers. She said they were bright colors and it made her day.
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for adding roses to the arrangement to compensate for the delivery charge when the recipient decided to pick up the bouquet. Very generous of you! The bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing Customer Service. Florist caught an error I had made by not signing the card and contacted me before delivery. They're on the ball!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Petals team when above and beyond at a very busy time of year - Dec 23 - to follow-up with me to get an alternate phone number so that a delivery could be completed pre-Christmas. I was amazed at their kindness!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much. They were for my aunt's birthday and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the arrangement and I would definitely recommend Petals and order from them again.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are lovely & staying fresh. Thank you for the follow up. Audrey Lamont
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent personal service - called re delivery challenges and was open to changes. Photo from family confirmed lovely arrangement.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers. Great service.
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

All fruit and cheeses were perfect.
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers couldn’t have been nicer
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome, gorgeous arrangement; thankyou!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were great and they accommodated my request to change the arrangement slightly. I would’ve liked the delivery a little sooner. I will return as a customer.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Exceptional service and fabulous product! I was contacted by the shop as the colours of flowers I had ordered were unavailable, and they wanted to make sure I was ok with the colours yhey had in stock! Product received by recipient was beautiful!
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

They're stunning! Everyone at work loved walking by my desk - they smell amazing too! Glad to have the tips for making them last longer. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Campbell River, BC
See Delivery Areas


Petals Flower Shop
120-1260 Shoppers Row
Campbell River, BC. V9W 2C8
Local: (250) 287-7567

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

web3-att