0
120-1260 Shoppers Row Campbell River, BC V9W 2C8
LOCAL: (250) 287-7567 TOLLFREE: (888) 987-7567
Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals Flower Shop
Local Campbell River, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (111 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Absolutely great customer service from Marion and I would use her service again thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Our friend was thrilled with flowers. Would definitely use ur services again.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Wanted a bouquet to send to a friend , she was thrilled when she received it. Absolutely stunning. Thank you !
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Super friendly and accommodating. Same day delivery which i couldnt get st Thriftys. I will always order from Petals from now on.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Dealt with my order very well. I live in the UK and they emailed me throughout to make sure the order was right. The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangements and very friendly people!!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement, as always. Love Petals Flower Shop. The service is top notch.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beyond satisfied with the size and pricing. I’m also very pleased with how long the arrangement lasted!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

They did such a beautiful bouquet. Colour, arrangement and even choice of vase was great. I must say the delivery person was so pleasant too. Thank you very much for your service.
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

They are the best !! So happy with the service they go above and beyond excellent service !! And of course flowers were so beautiful my mother is law loved them !!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My daughter was very pleased with her arrangement. She sent pictures and they looked beautiful. Very happy with the service and would definitely order from there again.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Service was great, and recipient was happy with the flower arrangement
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very friendly and talented staff. This is the first time I used the online service, it was very easy to use. I still prefer to go in person as the staff are very helpful
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers and great service. Thanks for making sure I was home before delivering
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Recipient was very pleased with the bouquet and the delivery time exceeded expectations. Nice work!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

The recipient e-mailed me a photo of your arrangement and it was lovely. You delivered it on a snowy day and called ahead to check on snow conditions. i would definitely use you again.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service and my friend said it was a beautiful bouguet.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank you for your timely delivery of this bouquet. We have just received a photo on messenger and are very pleased with your selection
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I received a beautiful flower arrangement ordered through your shop.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great people reasonable prices and good service woth a human that you can talk to.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

My daughter was very happy with her birthdaybouquet. Great service
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very nice arrangement and nice to deal with
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Excellent service and quality. I placed my order online and received prompt and professional service from Marion. I will definitely order from Petals Flowers again.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great quality
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Ordering flowers from abroad is always a challenge. My friend received a gorgeous arrangement on her birthday and was really pleased. It was delightful to see the photo of the fresh and fabulous colorful flowers you folks sent on my behalf. It made her day!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I wanted to cheer up a friend . The flowers were just beautiful. Thank you !
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement! They were fresh and long lasting.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement, my friend was so happy. Thank you !
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friends were absolutely delighted with the quality and freshness of the flowers in the arrangement you delivered.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My 90 year old Aunt was just thrilled with the arrangement that was delivered. Thank you for giving great value for money.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. I am happy to tell you that I am still enjoying this lovely centre piece. Truly, a gift that keeps on giving. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangement was lovely..the flowers were fresh and artfully arranged...would highly recommend this company for your floral needs.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was blown away by the lovely bouquet ordered by my daughter. She asked how it was and I told her it was absolutely beautiful. Full...lush...nice flowers and was able to enjoy it from all sides with bows on each side. I would highly recommend your services. I love it...everyday!
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Pleasant call ahead of time, friendly deliverer.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Easy method to order, delivered as promised and the flowers were as beautiful as the photo!
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Quick and easy online ordering and delivery on time.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

It’s hard to order flowers blindly. This was very easy, prompt delivery as promised and the flowers were beautiful. You made this easy and I will do it again.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service. Bouquet delivered when expected and flowers are beautiful. I would recommend this place to all my friends. Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

A beautiful arrangement created and delivered on time. Many thanks.
Date: Nov 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service and beautiful flowers. Thanks
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Fantastic service and a great bouquet that mom loved and enjoyed for a few weeks!
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Fantastic service and a great bouquet that mom loved and enjoyed for a few weeks!
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

You guys really knocked it out of the park with this arrangement. Incredible flower arrangement and delivered on time. Well done!!! Thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Thank you very much for the wonderful flowers. My neicr was very please with them.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Delivered on time, and arrangement of fall flowers was absolutely wonderful.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flower arrangement is still looking beautiful. Thanks for flower tips
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very prompt service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Wonderful, we were camping, she called and made sure they got to me, fantastic service
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was the recipient of a beautiful arrangement. Received a phone call and the flowers were at my door 10 minutes later.
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Perfect, ordered and beautiful flowers! Job well done!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Arrangements were gorgeous, exceeded our expectations. Marion was lovely to deal with, and very accommodating. Highly recommended!
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangement was just lovely and they were a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend them
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Awesome service and beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet was beautiful thank you. The kids loved it to and it meant a lot to me to be there in some way. Xoxo
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thanks for your great service and the beautiful flowers!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I live in Vancouver and ordered flowers online for my grandma on the island. It was super easy and the Maurice was really sweet and helpful when there was a small issue. the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Would definitely recommend them and I will for sure be using them in the future!
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The online process was seamless and the bouquet was delivered timely. I would definitely recommend Petals Flower Shop to anyone needing their services.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers I received from Petals on Valentine's Day we're stunning! They arrived to me on time and looking beautiful. I would highly recommend buying flowers from Petals for any occasion!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Excellent service, made easy from UK
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very good service and no delivery problem
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Best flower shop in the North Island. Fresh, excellent arrangements, great friendly service, and good value for your money. Could not ask for more.
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers fresh.
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thank you for the gorgeous bouquet you created for my friend. My special requests were included and she was simply thrilled. Efficient delivery and all as promised. Not my first Petals order and certainly not the last!
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Received a bouquet that was spectacular, fragrant and in exceptional condition, filled with long-lasting flowers. Thanks to the friend who ordered, and to Petals for this uplifting delivery.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have buying flower from Petals since they opened and very pleased with the quality of the flowers. All flowers I have sent to people out of town are delivered promptly and the recipients have been delighted.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were a 60th anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle. I ordered online from Sherwood Park for delivery in Campbell River. They said the arrangement was stunning, delivered as promised. I highly recommend Petals Flower Shop.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

great service & beautiful flowers! was accomendated with a morning delivery as requested, and the recipients were happy!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very good service! Owner was very accommodating!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very nice
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers! Very fresh!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was really impressed with the basket & service I received. Very nice people. I'll be ordering from them again.
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers are lovely and still beautiful! P.s. the cat thinks they are pretty nice too.
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement,very happy
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Easy to order online being out of province. Flowers delivered were beautiful and in line with what we expect from online ordering. They went out of their way to call and confirm our delivery date was correct, as we ordered for Mothers day but delivered on a later date.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

love my flowers and I love mothers day
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

delivery lady was great...very cheerful and the flowers are fabulous as always. Still fresh and lovely. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were absolutely stunning, the extra touch of putting a leaf around the glass is incredible! Beautiful!
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers are so beautiful, enjoyed them very much
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I know Mary was really happy with the bouquet she received. We saw photos and it was beautiful. Thanks for delivering the gift so quickly.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Absolutely perfect
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Lovely arrangements with very fresh flowers.I have had them a week now and still gorgeous!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Quick and consistent delivery.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Marion was so helpful in arranging delivery! The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient was thrilled. Excellent customer service! Many thanks!!
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was very impressed. They were out of one of the flowers I had requested so they called me right away and asked me if they could use another type of flower. I thought they were very helpful and professional. Plus, my mom loved the flowers. She said they were bright colors and it made her day.
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you for adding roses to the arrangement to compensate for the delivery charge when the recipient decided to pick up the bouquet. Very generous of you! The bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Amazing Customer Service. Florist caught an error I had made by not signing the card and contacted me before delivery. They're on the ball!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The Petals team when above and beyond at a very busy time of year - Dec 23 - to follow-up with me to get an alternate phone number so that a delivery could be completed pre-Christmas. I was amazed at their kindness!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much. They were for my aunt's birthday and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very pleased with the arrangement and I would definitely recommend Petals and order from them again.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers are lovely & staying fresh. Thank you for the follow up. Audrey Lamont
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent personal service - called re delivery challenges and was open to changes. Photo from family confirmed lovely arrangement.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers. Great service.
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers couldn’t have been nicer
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

All fruit and cheeses were perfect.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Awesome, gorgeous arrangement; thankyou!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were great and they accommodated my request to change the arrangement slightly. I would’ve liked the delivery a little sooner. I will return as a customer.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Exceptional service and fabulous product! I was contacted by the shop as the colours of flowers I had ordered were unavailable, and they wanted to make sure I was ok with the colours yhey had in stock! Product received by recipient was beautiful!
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

They're stunning! Everyone at work loved walking by my desk - they smell amazing too! Glad to have the tips for making them last longer. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Campbell River, BC
See Delivery Areas


Petals Flower Shop
120-1260 Shoppers Row
Campbell River, BC. V9W 2C8
Local: (250) 287-7567

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web21-at